My first golden shower

My mother-in-law was taken to a hospital a week ago in a rather dangerous condition considering her age. So my wife is spending these nights in the hospital taking care about her mother, briefly coming home for several hours and returning back. She’s anxious, miserable and tired. I’m doing my best to help her. Nevertheless,  we somehow managed to have one quick sex initiated by her a couple of days ago (she probably just doesn’t want me to stay unsatisfied why I’m alone)  but today I want to write about another occasion of our sex life that happen about a year ago. It probably happened at last spring. We had a fantastic night at the beginning of the weekend. Then we did it again at an early morning. Then we found out that our desire wasn’t fed enough yet, the coming spring made our sex drive especially high, so we began a new round. Our children were out by that time, one daughter was in the school and the babysitter had taken another one to her place. The whole apartment was in our disposal what happens on a very rare occasion. So we couldn’t miss the chance and walked to the bedroom again. We felt absolutely relaxed and shameless. We had awesome sex and tried all the positions we hadn’t practised for a long time. Finally my wife got her great and very loud orgasm (thanks to the empty place) and it was my turn to come. I began to increase my pace thrusting her hard but no matter how hard I tried my climax didn’t want to appear on the horizon. Sometimes it happens when I have too much sex during the short period of time, nothing unusual, I’m a forty something old man. In this case my wife takes a lying position along me and begins stroking my penis gently, she puts her head on my shoulder and tells me something hot. It takes five or ten minutes and she manages to make a fountain out of my half hard dick. But not these time, no matter how hard we tried, nothing happened. For these cases we have another trick. We take 69 position, my wife above me, and she goes on stroking and sucking my penis while I move apart her buttocks, squeeze them and look at her hairy wet vulva and anus just inches off my face. So we proceeded that way. But I was probably enchanted too strong that time because my friend down there didn’t want to respond. We’ve been in 69 for a while, my wife stroked energetically and swayed her ass slightly from side to side teasing me. I looked into her private parts and was nearly on the verge but something was missing. I was about to tell her to take a break and relax when she stop swaying her and she stopped stroking me. She just stood for a seconds in 69 above me not moving, not doing anything, not speaking. I wanted to ask her what happened and opened my mouth. At that very moment a strong urine stream from my wife’s pussy hit in my face and exactly in my open mouth. Not a weak spray but the full force fountain which in a second made wet my face and  the pillow. “Drink” she ordered and I did several gulps. Her urine was extremely salty but I swallowed, it’s okay, it’s my wife urine. She pissed for several long seconds than she began stroking again. The moment she touched my dick I came. Not too much sperm, I had spend too much of it earlier but the orgasm was bright, it was my first golden shower I received from my wife. We took away the wet pillow to the laundry and lay laughing and joking in the bed enjoying by each other.

2 thoughts on “My first golden shower

Leave a Reply

